STAFF MEMBERS

Matt Wilhoite

Position:Athletic Director
Email: matt.wilhoite@kenton.kyschools.us

Rick Murray

Position: Head Coach
Email: rick.murray@kenton.kyschools.us

dave machlitt

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: dmachlitt@yahoo.com

Mark Artmeier

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kyspeedff@yahoo.com

Chris Maxwell

Position: Head Coach
Email: cmaxwell@fuse.net

Scot Young

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: NA

Brian Abeling

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: NA

Patrick Rottinghaus

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: patrick.rottinghaus@yahoo.com

Joel Steczynski

Position: Head Coach
Email: jsteczynski@yahoo.com

Roddy Stainforth

Position: Head Coach
Email: roger.stainforth@kenton.kyschools.us
Dixie Heights Alumni (1998), NKU Graduate (2005), Dixie Heights Freshman Teacher (2007-Present), Varsity Asst. Boys B-Ball Coach (2003-Present), Head Fastpitch Coach (2010-Present)

Kyle Chevalier

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: kyle.chevalier@covington.kyschools.us

Steve Haigis

Position: Coach
Email: Steve.Haigis@53.com

Chad Fields

Position: Head Freshman Coach
Email: chad.fields@kenton.kyschools.us

Steve Haigis

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: stevehaigis@gmail.com

Steve Saunders

Position: Freshman Coach
Email: ssaun50@twc.com

Rob Spivey

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: rob.spivey67@gmail.com

Tom Nonno

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: tom.carla@gmail.com

Kelsey St.John

Position: Head Coach
Email: kesjohn705@gmail.com

Kelsey St. John

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: kestjohn705@gmail.com

dave machlitt

Position: Freshman Coach
Email: dmachlitt@yahoo.com

David Brossart

Position: Head Football Coach
Email: david.brossart@kenton.kyschools.us

Doug Cottingim

Position: Strength Coach
Email: dcottengim@gmail.com

Lance Johnson

Position: Linebackers
Email: NA

Mike Wilde

Position: Frosh. Asst. Coach
Email: mwilde@fuse.net

Ray Arnold

Position: Linebackers
Email: NA

Scott Young

Position: Varsity Defensive Line
Email: NA

Steve Dalmeyer

Position: Defensive Backs
Email: NA

Todd Newton

Position: Quarterbacks
Email: NA

Derek Bosse

Position: Offensive Line
Email: derek.bosse@kenton.kyschools.us

Nick Rice

Position: Defensive Coordinator
Email: nick.rice@newport.kyschools.us

alex koenig

Position: Head Coach
Email: alex.koenig@kenton.kyschools.us

Drew Clayton

Position: Head Coach
Email: drew.clayton@me.com

Paul Treadway

Position: Head Coach
Email: paul.treadway@kenton.kyschools.us

Chris Sturm

Position: Head Coach
Email: dixiehsgirlssoccer@gmail.com

Jeff Scroggin

Position: Head Coach
Email: jeff.scroggin@kenton.kyschools.us
Current Dixie Position: Boys Soccer Head Coach (2013-Present)

High School Alma Mater: Conner High School

College Alma Mater: Thomas More College (BA and MA)

Honors/Achievements/Awards: 9th Region Coach of Year (2013)



Andrew Taylor

Position: Asst Head Coach
Email: NA

Oliver Sandoval

Position: Freshman Coach
Email: ariston.o.sandoval@outlook.com

Michael Thaxton

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: James.thaxton@kenton.kyschools.us

Sean Skaggs

Position: Freshman Coach
Email: NA

Rene' Stacy

Position: Photographer
Email: morethanwords@fuse.net

Roddy Stainforth

Position: Head Coach
Email: roger.stainforth@kenton.kyschools.us
Dixie Heights Alumni (1998), NKU Graduate (2005), Dixie Heights Freshman Teacher (2007-Present), Varsity Asst. Boys B-Ball Coach (2003-Present), Head Fastpitch Coach (2010-Present)

Sarah Gronefeld

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: sgrone1287@aol.com
Dixie Heights (2005), Georgetown College (2009), Turkey Foot Middle School 8th grade Science, Dixie Softball Coach 2010-present

Bret Garrett

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: bgar67@yahoo.com

Tim Rowbotham

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: tfr4wolf@gmail.com
Assistant Softball Coach at Dixie since 2008

Ryan House

Position: Head Coach
Email: Rhouse3637@gmail.com

Tonya Young

Position: Coach
Email: tonya.young@boone.kyschools.us

Paul Treadway

Position: Head Coach
Email: paul.treadway@kenton.kyschools.us

Brandon Griffith

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: brandon.griffith@kenton.kyschools.us

Ken Chevalier

Position: Head Coach
Email: ken.chevalier@kenton.kyschools.us

Nancy Atkinson

Position: Volunteer Coach
Email: Nancyatkinson2@gmail.com

Steve Saunders

Position: Head Coach
Email: ssaun50@twc.com

James Brown

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: james.brown@kenton.kyschools.us

Pat Moyer

Position: Asst. Coach
Email: NA

Rene' Stacy

Position: Photographer
Email: morethanwords@fuse.net

Matt Long

Position: Head Varsity Coach
Email: mllongky@gmail.com

Rebecca Riedinger

Position: J.V. Head Coach
Email: becca2007@fuse.net

Joy Amann

Position: Freshman Head Coach
Email: amannjoy2@gmail.com

Palm Vongsanit

Position: Manager
Email: NA

Dan Osborne

Position: Head Coach
Email: osborned@fuse.net

Victor DeLong

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: vdelong@twc.com